Dates for the diary - 2015 here we come

Get your diary at the ready! Save the date for all Legal Support Network events happening in 2015
 

March
Tuesday 3 March: Bristol law firm forum
Monday 9 March: London networking event
Wednesday 18 March: Birmingham law firm forum
Tuesday 24 March: Leeds law firm forum

May
Tuesday 19 May: Legal Practice Management conference, central London (Registrations now open)

June
(Date TBC): Briefing Business Transformation conference, central London

July
Monday 13 July: London networking event

September
Wednesday 30 September: Birmingham law firm forum

October
Tuesday 6 October: Bristol law firm forum
Tuesday 13 October: Leeds law firm forum

November
Monday 9 November: London networking event
(Date TBC): Briefing Operational Leaders in Legal 2015 conference

We have had a great year of networking and conferences in 2014 and we really hope to see you all again in 2015.

Add your comment

The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.