DW Reporting webinar: Evaluate

Join DW Reporting for a 1 hour presentation to see the latest developments in Evaluate, and why over 20 firms have selected Evaluate as their Matter Pricing solution in the last 18 months.

Tuesday 14th November

4:00pm GMT / 12:00 pm EST / 11:00 am CST / 9:00 am PST

Add your comment

Event Details

Date:14 November 2017
Time:4:00pm
Location:Your desk.
Price:Free
Share: