Legal Support Network

Our website is a community website for people who work in the operational, business services and support areas of law firms and solicitors practices throughout the UK.

We organise networking and educational events which enable our online community to meet face to face.

Website: www.legalsupportnetwork.co.uk
Social:

Latest tweets

Locations & contacts

David Sparkes
Founder and managing director
davids@lsn.co.uk | 07958 655 288

Sarah Cox
Director, client services
sarahc@lsn.co.uk | 07979 797 858

Rupert Collins-White
Director, head of content and community
rupertw@lsn.co.uk | 07824 645 406

Richard Brent
Editor, Briefing magazine
richardb@lsn.co.uk | 

Declan Tan
Editor, LPM magazine, assistant editor, Briefing magazine 
declant@lsn.co.uk

Phoebe Brewster
Marketing and community co-ordinator
phoebeb@lsn.co.uk | 

Leonardo Melo
Digital content and marketing executive
leonardom@lsn.co.uk

Samantha Irvine
Head of events (on maternity leave)
sami@lsn.co.uk | 

Billie-Jo Johnson-Roberts
Senior conference producer
billiejo@lsn.co.uk | 07901 550 534

Holly McDaid
Client services executive
hollym@lsn.co.uk

John-Paul McCarthy       
Delegate sales executive
johnpaul@lsn.co.uk |

Tom Dean 
Corporate partnerships manager (recruitment)
tomd@lsn.co.uk 

Shivani Singh
Team assistant 
shivanis@lsn.co.uk

Alex Royer
Operations assistant 
alexr@lsn.co.uk

Head office and postal address
20 Mortlake High Street, London SW14 8JN
Phone: 0870 112 5058
lsn@lsn.co.uk