Totum

Totum is the leader in law firm management recruitment. We are passionate about talent in law firm management, and the vital role it plays in delivering, supporting and accelerating change during this period of fundamental transition for the legal sector. Our expertise - developed at some of the world’s leading law firms, and coupled with nearly a decade of unrivalled experience in this specialist field - means we truly understand the distinct and dynamic needs of the law firms for whom we resource.

Website: www.totumpartners.com
Social:

Jobs with Totum

Latest tweets

Locations & contacts

Deborah Gray
Director
deborah.gray@totumpartners.com

Gary Jones
Director
gary.jones@totumpartners.com

Tim Skipper
Director
tim.skipper@totumpartners.com

Rebecca Ellis
Consultant
rebecca.ellis@totumpartners.com

Laura McNair
Consultant
laura.mcnair@totumpartners.com 

Catherine Young

Office Manager
catherine.young@totumpartners.com

Katie Hollis-Wood
Team Administrator
katie.hollis-wood@totumpartners.com

Head Office
7th Floor, Augustine House, 6a Austin Friars, London EC2N 2HA
Phone: 0207 3326 332